top of page
  • Writer's picturealeena alex


The following students pursuing professional courses received the ZWEEET scholarships in December 2023.

  1. Jessitha Shibu,1st year B. Sc Nursing student of Vagdevi College of Nursing, Bangalore received Mr.P. M.Alexander Memorial Endowment, sponsored by Mr. Sunil V. Thomas

  2. Sreelakshmi K Babu, pursuing PG Diploma in Logistics and Supply Chain Management from IBIS Academy received Mrs.Achamma Chandapillai Endowment, sponsored by Manjanamkuzhiyil family.

  3. Sruthi.C, 2nd year B.Sc Nursing student of Indira Gandhi College of Nursing received Dr. Devi Prasad Memorial Endowment, sponsored by Dr. Bindu. K.

  4. Tinsa Mariam Johnson, 1st year B. Tech Food Technology student of Institute of Fisheries Engineering KUFOS received Mr. K.A.Mathew Memorial Scholarship sponsored by Mr.K.M.Abraham, Kodiyatu.

  5. Arunima Suresh, 2nd year student of Bachelor of Fashion Designing received Mrs. Sudhamani memorial Scholarship sponsored by Dr.Moni K. Vinod.

  6. Haseela Rashid, 1st year B.Sc Nursing student of Travancore College of Nursing received Mrs.Mariamma Varghese memorial Endowment sponsored by Mr. Raju Varghese.

  7. Thirsa Anna George, 2nd year B.Sc Nursing student of Christian College of Nursing received Vadakedath V.J.Joseph Memorial Scholarship scholarship sponsored by Mr.Sharin Joseph.

  8. Nidhi Anna John, 1st year B.Sc Nursing student of Sri. Sidhartha College of Nursing received Mrs. Sosamma Alexander Memorial Scholarship sponsored by Mr.Abraham Alex.

8 views0 comments


bottom of page